Contact

Editor (on leave) Dayanti Karunaratne
613-230-0333 ext. 4901 
dayanti.karunaratne@stjoseph.com

Acting Editor Matthew Harrison
613-230-0333 ext. 4993
matthew.harrison@stjoseph.com

Art Director Jane A. Corbett
613-230-0333 ext. 4995
jane.corbett@stjoseph.com

Senior Editor Emily Kennedy
613-230-0333 ext. 4901 
emily.kennedy@stjoseph.com

Where Editor Chris Lackner
613-230-0333 ext. 4997
chris.lackner@stjoseph.com

Restaurant Critic  Anne DesBrisay

Copy Editor Lois Casselman

Graphic Designer Jeff Eustace

Ottawa Advertising Sales Dee Campbell, Anna Hadden, Julia Wallace

Production Manager Alexandra Irving
airving@stjoseph.com

Credit Manager Carmen Greene

Human Resources Director Laurie Norris
laurie.norris@stjoseph.com

Publisher Dianne Wing
613-230-0333
dianne.wing@stjoseph.com


Website

Director of Digital Operations Dmitry Beniaminov

Web Manager Adam Campbell

Director, Interactive Sales Scott Atkinson


Contact

Advertising Sales
613-230-0333 ext. 4900
dianne.wing@stjoseph.com

Circulation
613-230-0333 ext. 4900
kelsey.kromodimoeljo@stjoseph.com

Production Inquiries
416-364-3333 ext. 4527
jshute@stjoseph.com

General Inquiries
613-230-0333 ext. 4900
feedbackottawa@stjoseph.com

Career Opportunities
To inquire about working with St. Joseph Media in Ottawa please click here.

Subscription Inquiries
For a change of address or any inquiries about your subscription, please contact us at kelsey.kromodimoeljo@stjoseph.com.

Order Back Issues HERE

MANAGING E-MAIL

To manage your email preferences on your subscription account, click here and log-in, or send an email to kelsey.kromodimoeljo@stjoseph.com. To sign up for any of our free newsletters, click here. To unsubscribe, click here, or mail us at: Ottawa Magazine E-mail Preferences, 111 Queen Street East, Suite 320, Toronto, Ontario M5C 1S2.