Masthead

Editor (on leave) Dayanti Karunaratne
613-230-0333 ext. 4901 
dayanti@stjoseph.com

Acting Editor Matthew Harrison
613-230-0333 ext. 4993
mharrison@stjoseph.com

Art Director Jane A. Corbett
613-230-0333 ext. 4995
jcorbett@stjoseph.com

Senior Editor Emily Kennedy
613-230-0333 ext. 4901 
emily.kennedy@stjoseph.com

Contributing Editors Sarah Brown, Anne DesBrisay, Paul Gessell, Chris Lackner

Restaurant Critic  Anne DesBrisay

Copy Editor Lois Casselman

Graphic Designer Jeff Eustace

Ottawa Advertising Sales Dee Campbell, Anna Hadden, Julia Wallace

Sales Coordinator Kelsey Kromodimoeljo


Looking for back issues of OTTAWA Magazine? Issues can be purchased in our e-Store, here.


Production Manager Alexandra Irving
airving@stjoseph.com

Credit Manager Carmen Greene

Human Resources Director Laurie Norris

Payroll Manager Helia Aiello

Publisher Dianne Wing
613-230-0333 ext. 4980
dianne.wing@stjoseph.com


Website

Web Manager Adam Campbell

National Account Managers Ana Bettencourt, Lori Colucci

Project and Sales Coordinator, Digital Lindsay Thomson