Editor (on leave) Dayanti Karunaratne
613-230-0333 ext. 4901

Acting Editor Matthew Harrison
613-230-0333 ext. 4993

Art Director Jane A. Corbett
613-230-0333 ext. 4995

Senior Editor Emily Kennedy
613-230-0333 ext. 4901

Contributing Editors Sarah Brown, Anne DesBrisay, Paul Gessell, Chris Lackner

Restaurant Critic  Anne DesBrisay

Copy Editor Lois Casselman

Graphic Designer Jeff Eustace

Ottawa Advertising Sales Dee Campbell, Anna Hadden, Julia Wallace

Sales Coordinator Kelsey Kromodimoeljo


Looking for back issues of OTTAWA magazine? Issues can be purchased in our e-Store, here.


Production Manager Alexandra Irving

Credit Manager Carmen Greene

Human Resources Director Laurie Norris

Payroll Manager Helia Aiello

Publisher Dianne Wing
613-230-0333 ext. 4980


Senior Manager, Digital Operations Dmitry Beniaminov

Web Manager Adam Campbell

Director, Interactive Sales Scott Atkinson

National Account Managers Ana Bettencourt, Lori Colucci

Project and Sales Coordinator, Digital Lindsay Thomson